DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Softball

DeQueen Lady Leopard Softball


Sat. Feb 26    @Ashdown 1:00

Tues. Feb 28  @Pleasant Grove Tx. 6:00

Sat. March 4 @Nashville 12:00

Mon. March 6 @Atlanta Tx. 5:00

Tues. March 7 @Hope 4:30

Thurs. March 9 Lakeside 4:30

Fri-Sat March 10-11 @Benton Tourney TBA

Tues. March 14 @Magnolia 5:00

Thurs. March 16 Mena 4:30

Fri. March 17 @Hot Springs 4:30 

Mon-Fri March 20-24 @Gulf Shores Tourney TBA

Tues. March 28 @El Dorado 4:30 

Fri. March 31 Hope 4:30 

Tues. Apil 4 Camden Fairview 4:30 

Fri. April 7 Magnolia 4:30 

Tues. April 11 Hot Springs 4:30 

Tues. April 18 Lake Hamilton 4:30 

Fri. April 21 @Arkansas High 5:00

Tues. April 25 @Lakeside 4:30 

Fri. April 28 @Camden Fairview 4:30 

Sat. April 29 @Vilionia 12:00

Mon. Wed. Thurs. May 1,3,4 District Tourney @DeQueen TBA 

Thurs-Sat May 11-13 State Tourney TBA 

Sat. May 20 State Finals TBA

Softball Navigation

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events